Where is the constellation aquarius located?

Aquarius is the 10th largest constellation in the sky, occupying an area of 980 square degrees. It is one of the 15 equatorial constellations. It is located in the fourth quadrant of the southern hemisphere (SQ4) and can be seen at latitudes between +65° and -90°