Is the game master real?

Rebecca Zamolo and husband Matt Slays created a new mobile gaming app called The Game Master Network, based off of their hit YouTube series, The Game Master. The original series, which garners millions of views, is inspired by real-life escape rooms meets The Amazing Race.