What happens if you eat popcorn?

Popcorn is a great source of fiber, however, without adequate water, high fiber diets can lead to discomfort and constipation. Health benefits of can be lessened if you add a lot of butter and salt to the snack as it increases saturated fats and sodium that is not good.