How do you play skipper?

Skipper is a board game that uses colorful skippers (similar to checkers) that you have to capture and stack by jumping over them. The goal is to collect complete sets of skippers, one of each color. You can use any skipper on the board as your jumping piece. The game requires strategy and planning