How do you dehydrate blueberries?

Place pierced or checked blueberries on mesh trays leaving a little space between each berry. Put in dehydrator and dry at 135°F (57°C) for 8 to 18 hours. Time will vary with each dehydrator, size of berries and with temperature and humidity levels in your house.