Are there mosquitoes in greenland?

Yes, Mosquitoes are found wherever there are shallow pools of water and a nearby source of blood. This doesn't have to be human blood, remember there are also reindeer, musk ox, and several other species of Arctic animal in the ice-free areas of Greenland.