What are the four different elements named after?

Four of the elements are named after planets (Earth – in the form of tellurium, Mercury, Neptune and Uranus). A further two are named after dwarf plants (Pluto and Ceres), while one after a star (helium from the Greek for the sun - Helios) and another after an asteroid (Pallas) on the periodic table