How much bigger is the pacific ocean than the atlantic ocean?

The Pacific Ocean is roughly twice as large as the Atlantic ocean. The worlds largest ocean, the Pacific, measures approximately 168,723,000 km2. The second largest ocean, the Atlantic, measures approximately 85,133,000 km2.