What can i use instead of chipotle powder?

Smoked Paprika is the best substitute for chipotle. It has all the smoky flavor you crave, making it the best choice. Although it is a much milder spice than dried chipotle or even fresh jalapeños, mix in the desired amount of cayenne pepper to dial up the heat.