Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Alimentation

Is margarine considered dairy?


Some margarines contain ingredients from milk, which is a dairy product. They aren’t considered to BE dairy but some contain dairy products and should not be consumed by people sensitive to dairy or by vegans

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1635365363791) }}

LIVE
points 9
Rating

Similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE