What are some facts about cheetos?

Here are some facts about Cheetos they were invented in 1948 in San Antonio Texas, Cheetos brand is currently owned by Pepsico, Cheetos are sold in over 30 countries, and strawberry flavored Cheetos are sold in Japan.