Can i substitute coconut flour?

You can't substitute coconut flour on a 1:1 ratio for all-purpose flour, or most other flours, but try to cut down the amount of flour to ¼ of what you would normally use. In addition, every ¼ cup coconut flour typically requires one egg for both moisture and structure.