Who is the highest paid formula one driver?

Max Verstappen is F1’s highest-paid driver for 2022 with a pretax total of $60 million from his salary and bonuses, according to Forbes estimates. Hamilton, who has been the series’ top-earning driver in Forbes’ athlete rankings every year since 2013, sinks to second with an estimated $55 million.