What is onward v. r.?

Onward is a military sim multiplayer first person shooter built for virtual reality. Realistic weaponry and combat mechanics will push your skills to their limit as you engage in gritty infantry combat across a large variety of maps and combat situations, with platform cross-play fully supported.