What is roblox stores?

Roblox stores is a place in the Roblox app where you buy items for your avatar.

---

Roblox store is the place in Roblox online gaming platform where you can customize your Avatar with various options; for example, you can buy characters, animations, clothing items, or accessories for your avatar.