What's a sweet white wine?

Riesling. When most people think of sweeter wines, Riesling is usually one of the first ones that pops to mind. While there are some types of Riesling that can be less sweet, in general it is known as a very sweet wine, and a go-to for those that enjoy a sweet glass.