What happens when you eat too much sugar?

Eating too much sugar it raises the amount of sugar in your blood. Your body makes insulin, then insulin takes extra sugar out of your blood and keeps it in your cells to be used later. Eating too much sugar all of the time can cause health problems like obesity and diabetes.