Who sings it might not mean much to you but it does to me?

"Does to Me" is a song recorded by American country music singers Luke Combs and Eric Church. Co-written by Combs along with Ray Fulcher and Tyler Reeve, it is the third single from Combs's 2019 album What You See Is What You Get.