What is in old bay spice?

According to McCormick, Old Bay is a blend of 18 herbs and spices. The unique blend of spices includes (but is not limited to): celery seed, paprika, mustard, salt, red pepper, and black pepper. Unfortunately the remaining spices and herbs remain a mystery.