Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Alimentation

What is arrow root starch?


Arrowroot starch is extracted from the roots of the arrowroot plant, Maranta arundinacea. It can be used as a thickening agent instead of corn starch or flour as it is gluten free and corn free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1636475815437) }}

LIVE
points 1
Rating

Similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE