Is there a g. t. a. six?

The 6th game in the Grand Theft Auto series in in development. In February 2022, Rock star Games confirmed that they are working on the next game in the popular franchise. In February 2023 rumours began circulating online that the game is nearing completion, a launch date announcement may come soon.