What language does blackpink speak?

Three of Blackpink's four members — Kim Jennie, Park Chaeyoung, and Lalisa Manoban — speak English fluently, according to TIME. The fourth member, Kim Jisoo, does not, but she does speak Korean, Japanese, and Chinese.