What are the four food groups according to elf?

According to the Elf Movie, the 4 main food groups are Candy, Candy Canes, Candy Corns and Syrup.

---

As Buddy puts it, "We elves try to stick to the four main food groups: candy, candy canes, candy corns and syrup."