Who won the two thousand eighteen p. g. a. championship?

The 2018 PGA Championship was the 100th PGA Championship, held August 9–12 at Bellerive Country Club in Town and Country, Missouri, a suburb west of St. Louis. Brooks Koepka won his third career major title, finishing two strokes ahead of runner-up Tiger Woods.