Who is giannis antetokounmpo?

Giannis Sina Ugo Antetokounmpo is a Greek professional basketball player for the Milwaukee Bucks of the National Basketball Association. Antetokounmpo's nationality, in addition to his size, speed, strength, and ball-handling skills have earned him the nickname "Greek Freak".