Who is annalee ashford?

Annaleigh Ashford born June 25, 1985 is an American actress, singer, and dancer. She is known for her work on Broadway as Glinda in Wicked, and Margot in Legally Blonde, as well as for originating the role of Lauren in Kinky Boots, a performance for which she received a 2013 Tony nomination.