What is the most expensive beer in the world?

Allsopp’s Arctic Ale. A bottle made internet history when it was put on eBay for US$304, because the original seller listed the name of the bottle as “Allsop’s”, with the ‘p’ missing. The buyer, allegedly then turned around and sold the bottle under its accurate naming for a whopping $503,300!