Where are the tiger cats from?

Tiger Cats, - also called 'Toygers' were bred in the US from domestic Tabby Cats, to develop beautiful coats resembling a wild tiger's striped coat. Unlike breeds such as Savannah or Serval cats that are hybrid breeds between domestic and wild cats, Tiger Cats are a completely domestic breed.