What countries have volcanoes?

It's easier to say which countries do NOT have volcanoes. That would be Nigeria, Malawi, Zimbabwe, Djibouti, Somalia, Morocco, Tunisia, Liberia, Norway, Denmark, Wales, Finland, Sweden, and Australia. The rest of the 195 countries all have volcanoes.

---

Every continent on Earth has volcanoes, but Australia does not have any active volcanoes.