Is the bugatti sharon the fastest car in the world?

Bugatti tests the Chiron Super Sport on a new high-performance dynamometer. Torque of 1,600 newton-meters, power output of 1,600 PS, and a top speed of 440 km/h – the Bugatti Chiron Super Sport is the world's most powerful and fastest production hyper sports car. It is a subsidiary of Volkswagen