What's an a. t. s. t. from star wars?

An A.T.S.T. or All Terrain Scout Transport walker. Is a 2 legged offensive vehicle used by the empire in the Star Wars universe. A.T.S.T. walkers made their first on screen appearance in the 1980 film Star Wars Episode 5 the Empire Strikes Back, during the battle of Hoth.