What is the alix rider series?

Alex Rider is a series of spy novels written by the British author Anthony Horowitz. The novels revolve around a teenage spy named Alex Rider and are primarily marketed towards young adults. The series is comprised of 13 novels, as well as 6 graphic novels, 7 short stories, and a supplementary book