Is miami beach?

Miami Beach is a city located in Florida. It is known for its beautiful beaches, nightlife, and Art Deco architecture. Miami Beach is a popular tourist destination, attracting millions of visitors each year. It is separate from the city of Miami, but both are located in Miami-Dade County.