What are the different types of pasta?

There are approximately 350 types of noodles out there, and even more sauces to mix them with. These groups are: Long, Angel hair, fettuccine, fideo, fusilli, lasagna, lasagne, linguine, mafalda, pappardelle, reginette, spaghetti, tagliatelle, thin spaghetti, vermicelli.