What is murder city?

Murder City is a British crime drama series produced by Granada Television, first broadcast on 18 March 2004 on ITV, that focuses on two mismatched detectives who scour London solving complex cases.

---

Murder City is a British police drama that revolves around two mismatched detectives who scour London solving complex cases.