Name a dinosaur that starts with d.?

Diplodocus was a large sauropod. It’s Length was 26 m. It Weighed 15000kg. and ate a diet of leaves from trees and soft plants. It was a vegan! It’s Teeth were rows of teeth like a comb. It moved on its 4 legs and lived in the Late Jurassic era, 155-145 million years ago.