How old is martin saint louis?

He is 47 as of 2022. He was born in 1975.

---

Martin St. Louis was born on June 18, 1975, so as of January 2023, he is 47 years old. Martin is a retired Canadian professional ice hockey player. He is considered one of the greatest NHL players of his generation