Who is amanda vines?

Amanda Vines is a captive in need of rescue. She has a faction of WSPDR News, and usually has slightly less hit points than a Lieutenant of the same level, which probably means she's usually a Boss-class captive, with the correspondant amount of Hit Points. She has no attacks at all.

---

Amanda Vines does not exist. Amanda Bynes is an actress from the early 2000's who spiraled down the party girl lifestyle.