What are the ingredients in a white claw?

White Claw ® Hard Seltzer is made from a blend of seltzer water, our gluten free alcohol base, and a hint of fruit flavor. Check below to see our full ingredients and nutrition labels. Ingredients: Carbonated water, Alcohol, Cane sugar, Natural flavour, Citric acid.