What should we do on valentine's day?

Send Valentine greeting cards and other romantic gifts to your sweetheart

---

Some possible valentine's day activities include: roasting marshmallows over a bonfire, taking a dancing class, ice skating, watching a movie, going to karaoke, and participating in an escape room.