Who won the wilder verse fury fight?

In the third and final bout of their memorable trilogy, Fury shook off the early damage to drop Deontay Wilder twice before finishing him via violent knockout punch in Round 11 to defend his WBC and lineal titles inside T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas