Who is the nightstalker killer?

Ricardo "Richard" Leyva Muñoz Ramírez, dubbed the Valley Intruder and the Night Stalker, was an American serial killer, serial rapist, kidnapper, child abuser, and burglar, convicted in 1989. Born in El Paso, Texas, Ramirez's childhood is considered an influence on his crimes