Do you know baldi's basic?

Baldi's Basics is a downloadable game for Windows, macOS, Linux, and Android. Baldi's Basics in Education and Learning is a fully 3D interactive, fun-time horror game that teaches a slew of subjects, including math and spelling. It's supposed to be appropriate for ages 9 and up.