How do you use an electron minecraft?

You'll need to equip your wings to your character's chestplate slot. From there, climb to a great height, fall, and press the jump key once to start flying. While flying with Elytra, be mindful of real world physics. Flying at too sharp an angle can cause you to stall and fall from the sky.