Do you know the song that goes do do do do?

If you hear music with the “do do dodododo” rhythm to it with a classical vibe, the composition could be Chopin's “Marche Funebre” or “Funeral March.” The official title for the composition is “Piano Sonata No. 2 in B-flat Minor.”