Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are oreos vegan food?

2

Oreos have cross contact with milk, so they are not 100% vegan. However, they do not have any animal based products on their ingredients.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1671383123764) }}

points 5
Rating

According to Oreo, their infamous cookies are vegan ... but not actually. Oreos have "cross contact" with milk, meaning that small amounts of milk may have come into contact with either the cookies or the equipment used to make them.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1666982217071) }}

points 3
Rating

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE