Who is in the n. h. l. central division?

The NHL central division is part of the western conference and consists of the following teams: Dallas Stars, Winnipeg Jets, Colorado Avalanche, Minnesota Wild, Nashville Predators, St. Louis Blues, Arizona Coyotes, Chicago Blackhawks

---

The NHL Central Division is part of the Western Conference and includes Dallas, Winnipeg, Minnesota, Colorado, Nashville, St. Louis, Arizona and Chicago. This list is in order of highest points to lowest points, as of February 10,2023.