What color is raise lightsaber in the rise of skywalker?

According to CNET, Rey's sabre flashes yellow, as she ignites her new sabre in the final moments of the film, "The Rise of Skywalker". The colour alludes to the fact that she is now the new guardian of the Jedi traditions.