How do you show your dog that you love them?

Care for all their needs such as food, exercise, stimulation/play, and physical contact in ways they prefer, like ear rubs, cuddling & leaning on them, looking into their eyes, etc. Be consistent with them so they learn to trust you. Treats in moderation can also help show your love.