Who's earthworm sally?

Earthworm Sally is an earthworm in Roblox, who tries to make friends. However, her attempts always fail, as nobody likes her, and thinks she is gross. As stated in her theme song, Sally carries 3 diseases, which she spreads from Florida to California. it's unknown what 3 diseases she spreads though